Join a 4-H Club!

Middlesex County 4-H Club List

For questions about clubs, please contact the leader directly

 

Club NameProject AreaClub ContactMeeting Information
4-H AWARE Youth Empowermentkatrina.green333@yahoo.com or ninamalagi@yahoo.com4-H Center 4th Thursday
BARNYARD KIDS Learning about Goat, Sheep, and Other Livestockbarnyardkids4h@gmail.com4-H Center 2nd and 4th Friday 7:00 PM
BUTTON MASHERSGaming4hbuttonmashers@gmail.com4-H Center 2nd Friday 7:00 PM
CALICO KIDSGeneral Crafts & Cookinggracielk68@gmail.com4-H Center 2nd and 4th Fridays 6:30 PM
CAVY CRUSADERSCavycavycrusaders@gmail.com4-H Center 3rd Tuesday 7:00 PM
COTTONTAILS Rabbits & Small Animalslmpaul1@aol.com or f.offenburger@gmail.com4-H Center 3rd Friday 7:00 PM
EAST BRUNSWICK CLOVERSArts & Craftsdianehg@Verizon.netLocation Varies
ECO-MANIACSEnvironment and Conservationelliesro@juno.comPiscataway 3rd Tuesday 7:00 PM
FINE ARTISTSArttco1176@yahoo.com4-H Center 1st Friday 7:00 PM
FOOD DUDESCooking (Grades 4-13)mstweet@yahoo.com4-H Center 3rd Friday 7:00pm
FRISKY PAWSDog Obediencepeggyjg1@yahoo.com4-H Center Every Tuesday 6:30 PM
INDIAN LANGOORCulture/Crafts of India4-Hlangoor@yahoogroups.comEarth Center 2nd and 4th Sundays 10:00 -12:00
JUNIOR COUNCILLeadership (Grades 6-8)Call the 4-H Office (732) 398-5261 or bovitz@rce.rutgers.edu4-H Center 1st Wednesday 7:00 PM
LOST TEENSOutdoor/Hiking Milltown Library
NEW BRUNSWICK 4-HEnvironment, Leadership, Robotics, Dance, Sports, Arts, and CraftsCall the 4-H Office (732) 398-5261 or bovitz@rce.rutgers.eduVarious locations in New Brunswick
RHYTHM IN MOTIONClogging (dance)hellomarylou22@hotmail.com4-H Center Every Thursday 6:30 PM
ROUNDABOUTSGeneral Crafts, Cloverbuds, (Grades K-3),  Gardeningrosemarylepri@aol.com 4-H Center 2nd and 4th Wednesdays 4:30 - 6:00 PM
SHOT IN THE DARKArchery Air Riflemopamurph@aol.com4-H Center 4th Monday 7:00 PM
4-H SHOW STOPPERSShowmanship & Animal Science Clubjsefa@princeton.edu4-H Center 2nd Monday 7:00 PM
TEEN COUNCILLeadership (Grades 9-13)Call the 4-H Office (732) 398-5261 or bovitz@rce.rutgers.edu4-H Center 1st Wednesday
THE ECO TEAMEcology and Environmental Scienceheatherikki@yahoo.com2nd and 4th Tuesdays, Edison
TRIPLE HOutdoor Recreation/Educationallincaffrey@gmail.com4-H Center, 2nd Monday 6:30-8:30pm
WE MAKESTEM Educationwemake@gmail.com4-H Center, 3rd Fri. of the month, 7-9pm & North Edison Library, Every Tuesday, 4:30-6pm
WINGS & THINGSSmall Animal, Herpetology Poultry, Rabbit, & Cavymmatikonis@aol.com4-H Center 4th Tuesday 7:30pm
VOICES FROM OUR ROOTSCultureninamalagi@yahoo.comEarth Center 1st and 3rd Sundays 10:00 -12:00
ZOO CREWSmall Animalkatrina.green333@yahoo.com4-H Center 1st Monday 7pm